Re-posting of Chapters + New Project Announcement

Hello everyone, I have good news and bad news.

Good news: I am announcing two new projects. One of the new projects is the short story project, which I will unveil this Sunday. The other project is Mulan Has No Elder Brother. I have already contacted the previous translator, and have informed her of my intent. It will take me a few weeks to get started on it though, but I will frequently post status updates in the ko-fi, if anyone is interested. I plan to start with chapter 1 though, so it might take some time until you guys see a completely new chapter >.<

Bad news: The previous chapters of SBHA will be re-posted. Am I switching sites? No I’m not, it’s just that I finally figured out the differences between a post and a page. I’m not deleting the old pages, but the chapter links will probably be weird for some hours, hopefully everything will be settled before the update on Sunday. I’m sorry for the confusion >.< I was wondering why I had nothing in my recent posts….but it turned out I didn’t even make any…..hahaha

Edit: The links from novelupdates have been fixed~~~!!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started